Home | Participants | SSC | Calendar | Archive | Links
Home Participants

Participants

CALE includes about 40 scientists from nine different countries. They are organized into seven regionalteams. CALE teams finance their own science but the CALE research network is generously supported by the International Lithosphere ProgramExxonMobil (ESSO)BP Exploration and StatOil.

Region A
R. Stephenson University of Aberdeen r.stephenson@abdn.ac.uk
R. Jackson GSC Atlantic ruth.jackson@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
L. Beranek SU, Sweden Luke.Beranek@geo.su.se
G. Oakey GSC Atlantic gordon.oakey@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
K. Piepjohn BGR, Germany karsten.piepjohn@bgr.de
S.B. Nielsen University of Aarhus sbn@geo.au.dk
J. Hopper GEUS, Denmark jrh@geus.dk
C. Tegner University of Aarhus christian.tegner@geo.au.dk
Region B
K. Dewing Natural Resources Canada, GSC keith.dewing@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
T. Hadlari Natural Resources Canada, GSC thomas.hadlari@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
D. Issler Natural Resources Canada, GSC dale.issler@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
L. Lane Natural Resources Canada, GSC larry.lane@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
J. Dietrich Natural Resources Canada, GSC jim.dietrich@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
T. Brent Natural Resources Canada, GSC thomas.brent@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Region C
B. Coakley University of Fairbanks, USA bernard.coakley@gi.alaska.edu
E. Miller Stanford University, USA elmiller@stanford.edu
K. Brumley Stanford University, USA kelleyb@stanford.edu
J. Toro West Virginia University, USA jtoro@wvu.edu
K. Sherwood MMS, Alaska, USA kirk.sherwood@mms.gov
V. Pease Stockholm University, Sweden vicky.pease@geo.su.se
S. Akinin RAS Magadan, Russia akinin@neisri.ru
I. Ilhan University of Fairbanks, USA
iilhan@alaska.edu
E. Gottlieb Stanford University, USA esgeo@stanford.edu
Region D
W. Jokat Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany wilfried.jokat@awi.de
S. Drachev Exxon Mobil, UK sergey.s.drachev@exxonmobil.com
E. Weigelt Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany estella.Weigelt@awi.de
D. Franke BGR, Germany dieter.franke@bgr.de
A. Nikishin Moscow State University, Russia nikishin@geol.msu.ru
A. Prokopiev DPMGI, Yakutsk, Russia prokopiev@diamond.ysn.ru
V. Verzhbitsky Gazpromneft NTC, Russia vladimir.verzhbitsky@gazpromneft-ntc.ru
Region E
R. Scott CASP, United Kingdom robert.scott@casp.cam.ac.uk
A. Soloviev GIN, Russia fission-track@mail.ru
M. Curtis CASP, United Kingdom
mike.curtis@casp.cam.ac.uk
J. I. Faleide University of Oslo, Norway j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no
V. Pease Stockholm University, Sweden vicky.pease@geo.su.se
N. Malyshev Rosneft, Russia n_malyshev@rosneft.ru
Region F
V. Pease Stockholm University, Sweden vicky.pease@geo.su.se
X. Zhang Stockholm University, Sweden xiaojing.zhang@geo.su.se
A. Nikishin RAS Moscow, Russia nikishin@geol.msu.ru
R. Scott CASP, United Kingdom robert.scott@casp.cam.ac.uk
J. I. Falide University of Oslo, Norway j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no
A. Tebenkov PMGE, St Petersburg, Russia alexander.tebenkov@peterlink.ru
Region G
J. I. Falide University of Oslo, Norway j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no
Y. Roslov SeismoShelf, Russia roslov@seismoshelf.com
A. Tebenkov PMGE, St Petersburg, Russia alexander.tebenkov@peterlink.ru
R. Mjelde University of Bergen, Norway rolf.mjelde@geo.uib.no
S. Clark University of Oslo, Norway s.a.clark@geo.uio.no
A. Breivik University of Oslo, Norway a.j.breivik@geo.uio.no
J. Ebbing NGU, Trondheim, Norway joerg.ebbing@ngu.no